Need to update the job titles or locations included in your search? Not a problem! Head to your settings to update either:
Please note when you remove a role (or location), this will get rid of any jobs for you that aren’t in Applying or Applied. In other words, any applications that is already done or in the process of being applied to will remain but everything else will be cleared out. If you're simply adding to your search nothing will be cleared out by doing so.